GIF Ronaldo red card vs Barcelona Super Cup 2017- “Dive” or not? Ronaldo pushes referee De Burgos after being sent off

By Soccer Blog | Aug 14, 2017

This Cristiano Ronaldo red card vs Barcelona was a controversial moment in the Spanish Super Cup at the Nou Camp on 13 August, 2017. Ronaldo’s dismissal v Barcelona came just minutes after he had put Real ahead, and so incensed was the Portuguese superstar at the decision, that he pushed referee Ricardo de Burgos Bengoetxea, a move that could land him a lengthy ban

Ronaldo referee De Burgos pushing after red card- Diving/Penalty/Card?

Real Madrid went to win the game 3-1.

(Credits of this Cristiano Ronaldo pushing Ricardo De Burgos referee with respective third party uploaders. Soccer Blogger is not responsible for third party content)

Leave a Comment

If you would like to make a comment, please fill out the form below.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Website

Comments

© Soccer Blog|Football News, Reviews, Quizzes, - WordPress Themes by DBT We are not responsible for the content of external sites