CSL Team of the Year 2017- Best Players Chinese Super League 2017-18 season Awards

By Soccer Blog | Nov 12, 2017

Here is the Chinese Super League Team of the Year 2017, the best XI from the 2017 edition of the CSL. The 2017 season was won by Guangzhou Evergrande- their seventh straight domestic title. Shanghai SIPG and Tianjin finished second and third respectively.

CSL 2017 Team of the Season- End of the Year awards

Yan Junling (Shanghai SIPG), Jiang Zhipeng (Guangzhou R&F), Feng Xiaoting (Guangzhou Evergrande), Huang Zhengyu (Guangzhou R&F), Wang Shenchao (Shanghai SIPG), Hao Junmin (Shandong Luneng), Zahavi (Guangzhou R&F), Wu Lei (Shanghai SIPG), Goulart (Guangzhou Evergrande), Gao Lin (Guangzhou Evergrande), Hulk (Shanghai SIPG)

How many foreigners in the Chinese Super League 2017 Team of the Year?

Three foreign players- Zahavi, Hulk and Goulart.

Chinese Super League Team of the Year 2017

Other CSL 2017 end of the season awards

Best Player of CSL 2017: Eran Zahavi (Guangzhou R&F)

Top Goalscorer CSL 2017: Eran Zahavi (Guangzhou R&F) 27 goals

Manager of the Year CSL 2017: Fabio Cannavaro (Tianjin Quanjian)

Goalkeeper of the Year 2017: Yan Junling (Shanghai SIPG)

Top Domestic Scorer: Wu Lei (Shanghai SIPG) (20 goals- same number of goals as Lavezzi and Goulart)

Best U23 player: Huang Zhengyu (Guangzhou R&F) (Also in Team of the Season)

Newcomer of the Year 2017: Hu Jinghang

Comments are closed.

Leave a Comment

If you would like to make a comment, please fill out the form below.

Name (required)

Email (required)



© Soccer Blog|Football News, Reviews, Quizzes, - WordPress Themes by DBT We are not responsible for the content of external sites