Marcus Rashford penalty vs PSG 2019 CL Second Leg | Kimpembe Hand ball or Not? VAR Decision

By Soccer Blog | Mar 6, 2019

This Marcus Rashford penalty vs PSG was a controversial one that saw the United forward convert a spot kick in stoppage time to send the Red Devils into the last eight of the Champions League in their clash on 6 March, 2019. Opinion was divided on whether or not Presnel Kimpembe handled the ball or not, but after a lengthy stoppage, VAR ruled in United’s favour and the spot kick sent PSG out of the tournament on the away goals rule

PSG 1-3 Manchester United (Rashford penalty PSG 90+4′)

Comments are closed.

Leave a Comment

If you would like to make a comment, please fill out the form below.

Name (required)

Email (required)



© Soccer Blog|Football News, Reviews, Quizzes, - WordPress Themes by DBT We are not responsible for the content of external sites