PFA Championship Team of the Year 2019- EFL Championship Team of the Season 2018-19 Best XI Players

By Soccer Blog | Apr 24, 2019

Here is the PFA Championship Team of the Season for 2018/2019, as announced today (April 24, 2019). This XI is essentially drawn from five clubs- Norwich and Leeds contribute three players each, two from both Villa and Sheff Utd, with Boro’s Darren Randolph in goal. The 2018 PFA Championship Team of the Year had representatives from seven different clubs.

PFA Championship TOTY 2019: Darren Randolph (Boro); Jamal Lewis (Norwich), Pontus Jansson and Liam Cooper (both Leeds), Max Aarons (Norwich); Pablo Hernandez (Leeds), Oliver Norwood (Sheff Utd), Jack Grealish (Villa); Teemu Pukki (Norwich), Tammy Abraham (Villa), Billy Sharp (Sheff Utd)

PFA Team of the Year by club representation: Norwich & Leeds (3 each), Aston Villa and Sheffield United (2 each), Middlesbrough (1)

EFL Championship TOTY by nationality/country: Ireland (1- Randolph), Northern Ireland (1- Lewis), Scotland (1-Cooper), Sweden (1-Jansson), Spain (1- Hernandez), England (5-Aarons, Norwood, Grealish, Abraham, Sharp), Finland (1- Pukki)

PFA Championship Team of the Year 2019

Leave a Comment

If you would like to make a comment, please fill out the form below.

Name (required)

Email (required)



© Soccer Blog|Football News, Reviews, Quizzes, - WordPress Themes by DBT We are not responsible for the content of external sites