Amartey vs Saka foul incident 2020 | Penalty not given by referee for Arsenal?

By Soccer Blog | Sep 23, 2020

This Amartey foul on Bukayo Saka was a controversial moment, with many feeling that the Leicester defender had prevented Bukayo Saka from taking a shot in their clash earlier today, and that his foul warranted a penalty. However the referee thought otherwise, and with no VAR present at this stage of the tournament, the Gunners didn’t get a spot kick

Amartey vs Saka incident | Amartey foul on Saka | Penalty for Arsenal or not?

Comments are closed.

Leave a Comment

If you would like to make a comment, please fill out the form below.

Name (required)

Email (required)



© Soccer Blog|Football News, Reviews, Quizzes, - WordPress Themes by DBT We are not responsible for the content of external sites