All-time Ballon D’Or Dream Team 2020- Pele, Maradona, Cristiano Ronaldo & Messi in one legends XI!

By Soccer Blog | Dec 15, 2020

Here is an all-time Ballon D’Or Dream Team, as announced by France Football (as voted by 140 journalists across the world), and it features Pele, Maradona, Cristiano Ronaldo, Messi and Ronaldo Nazario in the same XI.

The team sees the legendary Lev Yashin in goal, with a back three of Paolo Maldini, Franz Beckenbauer and Cafu. In the centre, we have Xavi and Lotthas Matthaus, flanked by Pele and Maradona, with the Cristiano-Ronaldo Nazario-Messi trio upfront.

Ballon D’Or Dream Team All-time: Yashin, Maldini, Beckenbauer, Cafu, Pele, Matthaus, Xavi, Maradona, Cristiano, Ronaldo Nazario, Messi

By nationality: Russia/USSR 1 (Yashin), Italy 1 (Maldini), Spain 1 (Xavi), Portugal 1 (Cristiano Ronaldo), Argentina 2 (Maradona, Messi), Germany 2 (Beckenbauer, Matthaus), Brazil 3 (Cafu, Pele, Ronaldo Nazario)

Ballon D'Or Dream Team

Ballon D'Or All Time Team

Comments are closed.

Leave a Comment

If you would like to make a comment, please fill out the form below.

Name (required)

Email (required)



© Soccer Blog|Football News, Reviews, Quizzes, - WordPress Themes by DBT We are not responsible for the content of external sites