Best Dutch Eredivisie players 2017-18 season | Netherlands Eredivisie Team of the Season 2017-2018

By Soccer Blog | May 10, 2018

Here is the Eredivisie team of the year 2018, officially announced by the league and based on stats collected by them. Not surprisingly, the team is dominated by players from champions PSV Eindhoven and runners up Ajax Amsterdam. Angelino and Mason Mount, loaned to NAC and Vitesse from Man City and Chelsea respectively, are also in this team of the 2017/2018 season.

Eredivisie Team of the Season 2017/18

Sergio Padt (Groningen), Matthijs de Ligt (Ajax), Daniel Schwaab (PSV), Santiago Arias (PSV), Angelino (NAC Breda), Lasse Schone (Ajax), Steven Berghuis (Feyenoord), Mason Mount (Vitesse), Hakim Ziyech (Ajax), Luuk de Jong (PSV), Hirving Lozano (PSV)

Holland Eredivisie Team of the Season by club:-

PSV (4)
Ajax (3)
Groningen, Vitesse, NAC Breda and Feyenoord- 1 each

Eredivisie Team of the Year 2017 2018

2 Comments so far
  1. Sean May 10, 2018 5:57 pm

    Odd that there is no place in this XI for the league’s top scorer (Jahanbakhsh) or it’s second highest scorer (AZ’s Maars Johnsen)

  2. Reza June 2, 2018 3:40 am

    Is it a joke!!?

Leave a Comment

If you would like to make a comment, please fill out the form below.

Name (required)

Email (required)



© Soccer Blog|Football News, Reviews, Quizzes, - WordPress Themes by DBT We are not responsible for the content of external sites